MS 2015 Technical Program Committee


Program Chairs
Onur Altintas, Toyota InfoTechnology Center, Japan
Jia Zhang, Carnegie Mellon University - Silicon Valley, USA

Applications Track Chairs
Ralph Deters, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Nour Ali, University of Brighton, UK

Short Paper Track Chairs
Xuanzhe Liu, Peking University, China
Karthik Gomadam Accenture, USA

Technical Program Committee
Rui Aguiar, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Nour Ali, University of Brighton, UK
Bouguettaya Athman, RMIT, Australia
Carlos Baquero, University of Minho, Portugal
Sami Bhiri, National University of Ireland, Ireland
Pedro Brandão, University of Porto, Portugal
Francesco Buccafurri, Mediterranean University of Regio Calabria, Italy
Andrea Ceccarelli, University of Florence, Italy
Rong Chang, IBM Research, USA
Liang Chen, Zhejiang University, China
Yong-Qiang Cheng, University of Hull, UK
Eduardo Coelho Cerqueira, Federal University of Pará, Brazil
Noélia Correia, University of Algarve, Portugal
Domenico Cotroneo, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Vinicius Cunha Borges, Federal University of Goiás, Goiânia-GO, Brazil
Marilia Curado, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Ralph Deters, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Tadashi Dohi, Hiroshima Univeristy, Japan
Soo Dong Kim, Soongsil University, Korea
Bagheri Ebrahim, Ryerson University, Canada
Yong-Yi Fanjiang, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan
Ivan Ganchev, University of Limerick, Ireland
Nuno Garcia, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Marina L. Gavrilova, University of Calgary, Canada
Zhiquan George Zhou, University of Wollongong, Australia
Rossitza Goleva, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Karthik Gomadam Accenture, USA
Motahari-Nezhad Hamid Reza, HP, USA
Hao Hu, Nanjing University, China
Kun Hua, Lawrence Technological University, USA
Shih-Chia Huang, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Naghmeh Ivaki, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Hai Jin, HUST, China
Maria João Nicolau, University of Minho, Portugal
Jogesh K. Muppala, University of Science and Technology of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Pradeep Kumar Murukannaiah, North Carolina State University, USA
Sy-Yen Kuo, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Fabrizio Lamberti, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Ci-Wei Lan, IBM, Taiwan
Nuno Laranjeiro, University of Coimbra, Portugal,
Wenjia Li, New York Institute of Technology, USA
Xuanzhe Liu, Peking University, China
Yunxin Liu, Microsoft Research Asia
Chaomin Luo, University of Detroit Mercy, USA
Shang-Pin Ma, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
Ivano Malavolta, Gran Sasso Science Institute, Italy
Mirek Malek, University of Lugano, Switzerland
Aiello Marco, University of Groningen, Netherlands
Michael Melliar-Smith, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Hongwei Mo, Harbin Engineering University, China
Louise Moser, University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Vincent Naessens, KU Leuven, Belgium
Satish Narayana Srirama, University of Tartu, Estonia
Xabiel Paneda, Universidad de Oviedo, Gijon, Spain
Yonghong Peng, University of Bradford, UK
Hangwei Qian, VMware Inc., United States
Anthony Radspieler, Jr., Samsung Research America-Silicon Valley USA
Murat Sensoy, Ozyegin University, Turkey
Marco Serafini, Qatar Computing Research Institute, Qatar,
Michael Sheng, The University of Adelaide, Australia
Ruisheng Shi, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Wei Song, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Jianwen Su, UC Santa Barbara, USA
Jose Such, Lancaster University, UK
Shaojie Tang, University of Texas at Dallas, USA
Jeff Tian, Southern Methodist University, United States
João Vilela, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Ji Wang, National University of Defense Technology, China
Jian Wang, IBM Research China
Jian Wang, Wuhan University, China
Ko-Yang Wang, Institute for Information Industry, Taiwan
Shangguang Wang, Beijing University of Posts & Telecommunications, China
Jian Wu, Zhejiang University, China
Liu Xumin, Rochester Institute of Technology, United States
Bo Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Qi Yu, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
Gong Zhang, Oracle, USA
Peng Zhang, University of Technology, Sydney Australia
Wenbing Zhao, Cleveland State University,USA

Contact Information

If you have any questions or queries on MS 2015, please send email to ms AT


Please join us at IEEE Services Computing Community ( Press the "Register" button to apply for a FREE IEEE Web Account. As a member, you will be permitted to login and participate in the community. This invitation allows you to join a community designed to facilitate collaboration among a group while minimizing e-mails to your inbox. As a registered member of the Services Computing Community, you can also access the IEEE Body of Knowledge on Services Computing (

Co-located Conferences


Community Support

Important Links

Social Networks

Services Society

WeChat Official Account
Copyright © International Conference on Mobile Services (MS) - All Rights Reserved.